WishStrings display created by our lovely stockist Mermaid and Roses


We have an extensive range of products and not all our stockists hold our whole range.
If you are interested in a specific product you are advised to contact the stockist before to check that the item you would like is in stock.


★ WishStrings.Co, High Cross Street - Brampton - www.wishstrings.co.uk ★
★ Cooper Art Gallery - Barnsley - www.cooper-gallery.com ★
★ Card House and Balloon Room - Wigan - www.thecardhouse.co.uk ★
★ Patchwork Pig - Rotherham - www.patchwork-pig.co.uk ★
★ Brierley Post Office - Barnsley ★
★ Wishes Card Shop - Cudworth - www.wishesofcudworth.co.uk★
★ Just To Say - Hemsworth - www.justtosaycardshop.co.uk ★
★ The Wells Post Office - Royston ★
★ Cumberland Pencil Museum - Keswick - www.pencilmuseum.co.uk ★
★ Bluebelle Nail Bar & Beauty Studio - Crofton - www.bluebelle-beauty.com ★
★ I Fancy That - Poole ★
★ Belles Coffee and Gifts - Pontefract ★
★ Upsteps - Featherstone ★
★ Helens Blooms - Grimethorpe ★
★ Goods & Chattels - Howden ★
★ Diary Dates - Mexborough ★
★ Trains Hair and Beauty - Hornsea - www.trainsofhornsea.co.uk ★
★ Flicker and Fizz - Brighouse, West Yorkshire - www.flickerandfizz.co.uk★
★ Park Foot Mini Market - Ullswater - www.parkfootullswater.co.uk ★
★ An Angel Beside You - South Elmsall - www.anangelbesideyou.co.uk ★
★ Forget Me Not - Skellow, Doncaster - www.forgetmenotskellow.co.uk ★
★ Unique - Dumblane ★
★ Cairngorm Creations - Aviemore - www.cairngormcreations.com ★
★ MooBoo Gifts - Bristol - www.mooboogifts.uk ★
★ Jasmines Gifts - Earl Shilton ★
★ Perfect Pieces - www.perfectpiecesgifts.co.uk ★
★ Statement Gem - www.statementgem.co.uk ★
★ Crackers - Oundle ★
★ Hampers by Lara - www.corporatebaby.com ★
★ West Wycombe Village Store - www.westwycombevillage.com/villagestore/ ★
★ The little Shop - Witney, Oxford ★
★ Butterfly Kisses - Harrogate - www.butterflykisses-shop.co.uk ★
★ Luvit - Barmouth - www.luvit-barmouth.blogspot.com★
★ Toad Hall - Wigton ★
★ Hummingbird House - Cockermouth - www.hummingbirdhouse.org.uk ★
★ Just Divine Gifts - Porth ★
★ The Love of Vintage and Home Crafts - www.lovevintagecrafts.com ★
★ The Pink Shed - www.thepinkshed.co.uk ★
★ Our JB Collection - www.ourjbcollection.com ★
★ Love The Lakes - Bowness in Windermere - www.lovethelakes.net★
★ Jollys Toys and Gifts - Kettering - www.jollystoys.co.uk ★
★ La Bonita Gift Baskets - www.labonitagiftbasketsandgifts.co.uk ★
★ The Flower Pot - Lockerbie - www.flowerpotgiftshop.co.uk ★
★ Vintage Rose Attic - www.vintageroseattic.co.uk★
★ Dots Pace - Richmond - www.dotsplacerichmond.co.uk ★
★ 4 Little Letters - www.4littleletters.co.uk ★
★ Nettys Attic - www.nettysattic.com ★
★ Be-Fabulous - Cork - Ireland ★
★ Cutey Beauty - www.cuteybeauty.co.uk ★
★ Leslie Frances Hairdressers - Barnsley - www.hairdressers-barnsley.co.uk ★
★ House of Cards (Andover) - www.houseofcards.co.uk ★
★ House of Cards (Caversham) - www.houseofcards.co.uk★
★ House of Cards (Chalfont St Peter) - www.houseofcards.co.uk ★
★ House of Cards (Kidlington) - www.houseofcards.co.uk ★
★ House of Cards (Thatcham) - www.houseofcards.co.uk ★
★ House of Cards (Tring) - www.houseofcards.co.uk ★
★ House of Cards (Wallingford) - www.houseofcards.co.uk ★
★ SweetPea and Pickle - www.sweetpeaandpickle.co.uk ★
★ Tinker Tailor Gifts - www.facebook.com/tinkertailorgifts ★
★ KuRa Gifts - Halifax ★
★ Raevolution - www.raevolution.co.uk ★
★ Love Cumbria - www.love-cumbria.co.uk ★
★ Butterflies - Barry - www.yankeegiftstore.co.uk ★
★ Sisters Little Gift Emporium - www.sisterslittlegiftemporium.co.uk★
★ Leatus - Young Enterprise ★
★ Rathbones - Chingford, London ★
★ From me to You ★
★ Bead - Harrogate ★
★ Halcyon Hair ★
★ Divine Gifts ★
★ The Surprise Box Company ★
★ Mermaids and Roses ★
★ Scatter Box - Weston-super-Mare - http://scatterboxwsm.weebly.com ★
★ Starlings - Orkney ★
★ The Emporium - Alnwich ★
★ The Gift Gallery - Shambles - York - www.giftgalleryyork.co.uk ★
★ clementine home and gift - Edinburgh ★
★ BayBerry Hollow - Co. Durham ★
★ Memorable Treats, The Card Shop - Doncaster ★
★ Cards N Wrap - Norfolk ★
★ The Gift Box - Chester ★
★ something special - sheffield ★
★ Saffrons of York - York ★
★ Little Saffrons - York ★
★ cardtalk - ramsbottom - www.cardtalk.co.uk ★
★ Threads - Harpenden ★
★ The Very Bazaar - Leicester ★
★ Dragonfly Cards and Gifts - Knaresborough ★
★ Urban Sheep - Clitheroe ★
★ Birdies Perch - York ★
★ Staacks - Wirral ★
★ Cwtch - Valley - Anglesey ★
★ Lime Tree Gallery - Stanhope ★
★ Alex Clark - Corbridge ★
★ Trio - Hillsborough ★
★ Meesons - Oldham ★
★ Clayfever - Tadcaster ★
★ Daisy Taylors - York ★
★ Willis and Simpson - Tynemouth ★
★ Wolf House Studio - Silverdale★
★ Home Heaven - Northallerton ★
★ Cloud Cuckoo - Stockton on Tees ★
★ Twisted Vintage - Castleford ★
★ Living Home - Kendal ★
★ Carol No 6 - Cockermouth ★
★ Best Wishes xx - Garstang ★
★ Pip and Gray - Surrey ★
★ Stella's Loft - Whitburn ★
★ No6 The Slack - Ambleside ★
★ Gibbles - Fife ★
★ Katys Shoppe Ltd - Macclesfield ★
★ Juells - Co. Armagh - N.Ireland ★
★ Pickering Gifts - Pickering ★
★ Noah Home and Gifts - Glasgow ★
★ The Flower Pot - Lockerbie ★
★ Eccleston Gifts - Chorley ★
★ Meesons - Oldham ★
★ Holy Trinity - Skipton ★
★ Tartan Coffee House - Dundee ★
★ Penny Pieces - Ponteland ★
★ Wot Nots - Consett ★
★ Bumble Bee at the Hive - Barrow - in - Furness ★
★ So Plants, boutique Garden Centre - Preston ★
★ Pengethley Garden Centre - Hereford ★
★ Belle La Vie - Belpar ★
★ Puffin Studio Crafts - Western Isles ★
★ Soukous - Bristol - www.soukous.co.uk ★
★ Beadelicious - Mirfield ★
★ The Apple Tree Gifts Shop - Derby ★
★ Lily Blue gifts - Hagley ★
★ Maison Royale - Darlington - www.maison-royale.co.uk ★
★ Bedale Beauty - Beedale ★
★ Coopers Chemist - Marske-by-sea - Cleveland ★
★ Coopers Gifts - Great Ayton ★
★ Ginger Fig - Taunton ★
★ Forget me not - Stockport ★
★ Dovetail Emporium - Wigton - Cumbria ★
★ Winnie Emm Ltd - Nuthall, Nottingham - www.winnieemm.co.uk ★
★ The Attic, Lady Heyes - Frodshem ★
★ Butterfly - Melrose ★
★ Cranberries Gift Shop - Corrigham - www.cranberries-gifts.co.uk ★
★ Cat & Mouse gifts - Mousehole ★
★ Adage Dance - Harrogate - www.adagedance.co.uk ★
★ Inspirations - Dunster ★
★ Jaded Heart - Rotherham - www.jadedheart.co.uk ★
★ Driftwood @ W&A Geddes Ltd - Caithness ★
★ Unique Chique - Alton ★
★ Hanni May's Gift Emporium - Wakefield ★
★ Figgins - Frome ★
★ Willis and Simpson - Tynemouth - www.willisandsimpson.com ★
★ Home Cwtchesc - Pontyclun & Miskin - www.homecwtches.co.uk ★
★ Number76 Home & Gifts - Wolverhampton - www.facebook.com/number76gifts★
★ Jesmond Beauty Clinic - Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne - www.jesmondbeauty.co.uk★
★ Lucie sue gifts - Cowdenbeath★
★ Home Heaven - Northallerton - www.home-heaven.co.uk★
★ Hand Picked by Henrietta - Chapel en Le frith - www.henrietta.gift ★
★ Shell's - Crail ★
★ Lily Blue Gifts And Home Ltd - Hagley ★
★ The Gift Box Chester - www.thegiftboxchester.co.uk ★
★ Inspiration Gifts and Homeware - Hull - www.inspirationgiftsandhomeware.co.uk ★
★ Penelope Primrose - Builth Wells -www.penelopeprimrose.co.uk ★
★ Amreen's Gifts and Interiors - Hanwell/ London - www.amreens.co.uk★
★ Hawk's Nest Jewelry Studio - Gravenhurst Ontario Canada - hawksnestjewelry.com ★
★ Hallmark Thorntons - Leyland, Lancashire ★
★ Wishes - Willerby,East Riding ★
★ Worth A Look - Kinlochbervie - www.worthalookkinlochbervie.weebly.com ★
★ The Real Thing - Sandbach - www.therealthingjewellery.co.uk★
★ Cwtch Candles scarfs & Gifts - Valley & Llangefni ★
★ WAXYGIFTS -Olney - www.waxygiftsofolney.co.uk ★
★ Heart & Home - Bridlington ★
★ White Cart Company - Paisley - www.whitecartcompany.com ★
★ Halcyon hair ltd - Derby - www.halcyonhairderby.com★
★ Bumble Bee - Barrow in Furness ★
★ Starlings - Kirkwall, Orkney - www.starlingsorkney.co.uk ★
★ Serenity Styles - Cwmbran - www.serenitystyles.co.uk ★
★ Balloon Box - Collingham/Wetherby - www.balloon-box.co.uk ★
★ Chateau No. 4 - Whitburn, Sunderland ★
★ Simply stunning gifts - Barry ★
★ The Design Studio - Chester le Street, Co. Durham. - www.noordinaryfloraldesigner.co.uk★
★ Equinox - Coleraine - www.equinoxcoleraine.co.uk ★
★ Polperro Post Office and Present Perfect Gift Shop - Polperro ★
★ Noah Home and Gift Boutique - Glasgow -www.noahhomeandgifts.com★
★ Serenity Styles - Cwmbran - www.serenitystyles.co.uk★
★ Aurora Studio - East Kilbride ★


Do you run your own business?
Are you interested in becoming an official WishStrings Stockist?
Visit: www.wishtringswholesale.co.uk and apply for your account today!



©2017 WishStrings .Co the official home of WishStrings® Wish Bracelets
Packaging designs ©2017 WishStrings || WishStrings® is a registered trademark
UK VAT NUMBER: GB255386776